Grand Prix Migros | Lenk-Simmental
New cantonal requirements concerning Corona situation. Hiking trails above 1200 metres can be snow-covered. No scooter offer on 31.10./01.11.2020.

Grand Prix Migros

Europe's largest race for young skiers at Lenk

Grand Prix Migros

«It's the taking part that counts» – this is the motto of the Grand Prix Migros, which gives every young skier an unforgettable experience on the piste. Whether a beginner or top-class skier, everyone is welcome at Grand Prix Migros. In addition to the ski races, participants can also expect entertainment, games and lots of fantastic prizes in the colourful village.

On your marks, get set, go! Europe's largest race for young skiers aged between 8 and 16 provides every skier with a memorable experience on the piste. The race takes place on the lower Wallegg piste.

In addition to the ski race, there are also a whole host of special features: entertainment, games and lots of fantastic prizes in the sponsor village, souvenirs, discounted day passes, refreshment vouchers, draw for Migros gift cards for a total value of CHF 500.–, a LEKI pole set as well as Stöckli skis for every race and Toko gifts, medals for the first 10 skiers in each category and a draw for two wild cards for the final.

Even the youngest racers can get their first taste of racing in the mini race. The younger age groups ski on a shortened course to win their category. Everyone who takes part in the mini race is a winner and receives a medal.

Information

Date
Saturday, 9 March 2019

Seasons 
Where 
Duration 
Categories
  • Adventure
  • Events
  • Families
  • Sport

Lenk-Simmental Tourism

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
info@lenk-simmental.ch
www.lenk-simmental.ch

Lenk-Simmental Tourism

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
info@lenk-simmental.ch
www.lenk-simmental.ch

Alter der Kinder

Grand Prix Migros

Das grösste Jugendskirennen Europas kommt 2019 an die Lenk

LoadingK

Mädchen am Grand Prix Migros. Sie fährt auf der Piste zwischen den Toren.

Der Start ist das Ziel – unter diesem Motto bietet der Grand Prix Migros für jeden jungen Skifahrer ein unvergessliches Erlebnis auf der Skipiste. Ob Beginner oder Ski-Crack, alle sind am Grand Prix Migros willkommen. Neben dem Skirennen warten Animationen, Spiele und viele tolle Preise im farbenfrohen Village auf die Teilnehmer.

In das Starthäuschen, fertig, los! Europas grösstes Skirennen für Jugendliche zwischen 8 und 16 Jahren bietet für jeden Skifahrer ein unvergessliches Erlebnis auf der Skipiste. Das Rennen findet an der unteren Wallegg statt.

Neben dem Skirennen gibt es unendlich viele Specials: Animationen, Spiele und viele tolle Preise im Sponsoren-Village, ein Erinnerungsgeschenk, verbilligte Tageskarten, Verpflegungsbons, Verlosung von Migros-Geschenkkarten im Gesamtwert von CHF 500.–, einem Stöckli-Ski an jedem Rennen, Leki-Stockset sowie Toko-Geschenke, Medaillen für die ersten 10 Fahrer pro Kategorie und eine Verlosung von zwei Wildcards für den Final.

Am Minirace schnuppern auch die kleinsten Rennfahrer erste Rennluft. Auf einer verkürzten Rennstrecke kurven die jüngeren Jahrgänge um den Sieg in ihrer Kategorie. Alle Teilnehmer vom Minirace sind Sieger und erhalten eine Medaille.

Informationen

Datum
Das nächste Rennen findet 2019 statt.

Jahreszeiten
Wo
Dauer
Kategorien
  • Abenteuer
  • Familie
  • Sport
  • Tipps
0 0
5 stars   0
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 stars   0
Bewertung abgeben

Lenk-Simmental Tourismus

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
info@lenk-simmental.ch
www.lenk-simmental.ch

Weitere Erlebnisse, die Sie interessieren könnten

Kommentare (0)

*