Age of children

We’ll show you the way!

The employees of Lenk-Simmental Tourismus will accompany you before, during nad after your vacation in the Simmental.
We are here to answer questions about general information, special offers, and reservations of vacation apartments and hotels.

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk
Phone +41 33 736 35 35
Fax +41 33 733 20 27
info@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

30.4.2018 – 29.6.2018
Sunday only on Whit Sunday (20.5.2018) and during
the Swiss wrestling tournament at Lenk (26.–27.5.2018)

Monday – Friday: 8.30 a.m. – 12.00 p.m., 13.30 p.m. – 17.30 p.m.
Saturday: 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m., 14.00 p.m. – 17.00 p.m.
Sunday: closed

30.6.2018 – 21.10.2018
Monday – Friday: 8.30 a.m. – 12.00 p.m., 13.30 p.m. – 17.30 p.m.
Saturday: 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m., 14.00 p.m. – 17.00 p.m.
Sunday: 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m., 14.00 p.m. – 17.00 p.m.

Tourist office St. Stephan (municipality)
Lenkstrasse 80
CH-3772 St. Stephan
Tel. +41 33 722 70 80
Fax +41 33 729 11 19
tourismus@ststephan.ch

Office hours
Monday – Friday: 8.00 – 12.00 a.m., 2.00 – 5.00 p.m.

Reidenbach
CH-3766 Boltigen
Phone +41 33 773 69 19
Fax +41 33 773 69 25
boltigen@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

30.4.2018 – 24.11.2018
Monday & Tuesday: 8.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Friday & Saturday: 8.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m., 13.30 p.m. – 17.30 p.m.

Camping Arnist
Marlen Schär-Kunz
CH-3765 Oberwil
Phone +41 (0)33 783 10 90
oberwil@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours
Daily: 8.00 – 10.30 a.m., 5.00 – 7.00 p.m.

Town Hall
CH-3763 Därstetten
Phone +41 33 783 11 73
gemeinde@daerstetten.ch

Office hours 
Monday – Friday: 8.00 – 12.00 a.m., 2.00 – 4.30 p.m.

Stockhornbahn Erlenbach
CH-3762 Erlenbach
Phone +41 33 681 21 81
info@stockhorn.ch

Office hours
Monday – Sunday: 8.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m.

The Team of Lenk-Simmental Tourismus

Albert Kruker

Albert Kruker
Director
Phone 033 736 35 36
E-mail: a.kruker@lenk-simmental.ch

Marianne Tschanz Mitarbeiterin

Marianne Tschanz
Public Relations
Phone 033 736 32 43
E-mail: m.tschanz@lenk-simmental.ch

Laura Vogt Mitarbeiterin

Laura Vogt
Product Manager Winter & Instructor
Phone 033 736 32 44
E-mail: l.vogt@lenk-simmental.ch

Rahel Rösti Mitarbeiterin

Rahel Rösti
Product Manager Summer
Phone 033 736 32 40
E-mail: r.roesti@lenk-simmental.ch

Véronique Macheret

Véronique Macheret
Content Managerin
Phone 033 736 32 47
E-mail: v.macheret@lenk-simmental.ch

Adrienne Zurbrügg

Adrienne Zurbrügg
Student Apprentice
Phone 033 736 32 46
E-mail: a.zurbruegg@lenk-simmental.ch

Mitarbeiterin DAniela CShütz

Daniela Schütz
Managerin Finances
Phone 033 736 32 41
E-mail: d.schuetz@lenk-simmental.ch

Mitarbeiter

Dominik Hänni
Manager Guest Information & Partner Management
Phone 033 733 31 32
E-Mail: d.haenni@lenk-simmental.ch

Mitarbeiterin

Salome Wyssen
Guest Information & Holiday Flats
Phone 033 736 35 35
E-mail: s.wyssen@lenk-simmental.ch

Berthi Pfister Mitarbeiterin

Berthi Pfister
Guest Information
Phone 033 736 35 35
E-mail: b.pfister@lenk-simmental.ch

Annemarie Buchs Mitarbeiterin

Annemarie Buchs
Guest Information
Phone 033 736 35 35
E-mail: a.buchs@lenk-simmental.ch

Mitarbeiterin

Iris Weber
Guest Information & Holiday Flats “All in one”
Phone 033 736 35 35
E-mail: i.weber@lenk-simmental.ch

Mitarbeiterin Monika Perren

Monika Perren
Guest Information
Phone 033 736 35 35
E-mail: m.perren@lenk-simmental.ch

Monika Hänni Mitarbeiterin

Monika Hänni
Guest Information Boltigen / Summer University
Phone 033 773 69 19
E-mail: boltigen@lenk-simmental.ch

Mitarbeiterin Joela Perren

Joela Perren
Trainee 3rd year
Phone 033 736 32 42
E-mail: j.perren@lenk-simmental.ch

Mitarbeiterin

Dominique Zwahlen
Trainee 2nd year
Phone 033 736 35 35
E-mail: d.zwahlen@lenk-simmental.ch

Pia Bergmann

Pia Bergmann
Trainee 2nd year
Phone 033 736 35 35
E-mail: p.bergmann@lenk-simmental.ch