Paragliding during full moon | Lenk-Simmental
In the village centre of Lenk, masks must be worn since 18.12.2020.

Paragliding during full moon

Experience zero gravity during full moon

Vollmond Gleitschirmflug Wildstrubel Lenk

Paragliding during full moon is one of the most unique adventures in Lenk. Start running, take off and revel in the beauty of the mountain landscape in a magical and at the same time mystical atmosphere.

Paragliding during full moon is probably one of the most unparalleled experiences that you will ever have. You lift off and are suddenly filled with a feeling of weightlessness and freedom that can hardly be described. In the late afternoon, you and your experienced paragliding pilot are conveniently transported by the Stand-Xpress to the Metschstand. At sunset you will toast to a sociable evening at the bar «Standhütte», and later indulge in a delicious fondue that the team from «Hüttenzauber», serves you.

As soon as the full moon shines, you and your pilot will prepare the paraglider at the take-off site. After only a few steps you’ll lift off, and there it is… that unforgettable feeling of freedom in a spectacular light that you’re sure to remember forever.

Information

Dates
Around full moon between November and March.

Sat. 28 November 2020

Sun. 29 November 2020

Mon. 30 November 2020

Sun. 27 December 2020

Mon. 28 December 2020

Tues. 29 December 2020

Wed. 30 December 2020

Tues. 26 January 2021

Wed. 27 January 2021

Thurs. 28 January 2021

Thurs. 25 February 2021

Fri. 26 February 2021

Sat. 27 February 2021

Sun. 28 February 2021

Fri. 26 March 2021

Sat. 27 March 2021

Sun. 28 March 2021

Registration
On Bergluft Sport’s website, by phone at +41 33 733 08 88 or personally at the Bergluft Sport store.
The registration deadline is always 2 days prior to the date of the flight.

Price
CHF 290.– incl. ascent, fondue, flight and airspace permit (beverages are excluded)

Seasons 
Where 
Duration 
Categories
  • Adventure
  • Groups
  • Nature
  • Winter love

Bergluft Sport

Rawilstrasse 6
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 733 08 88
info@bergluft-sport.ch
www.bergluft-sport.ch

Bergluft Sport

Rawilstrasse 6
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 733 08 88
info@bergluft-sport.ch
www.bergluft-sport.ch

More experiences to discover