Contact & opening hours | Lenk-Simmental

Contact & opening hours

We’ll show you the way!

The employees of Lenk-Simmental Tourismus will accompany you before, during nad after your vacation in the Simmental. We are here to answer questions about general information, special offers, and reservations of vacation apartments and hotels.

Tourist Center Lenk

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
info@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

29.6.2019 – 20.10.2019*
Mon. – Fri.: 8.30 a.m. – 12.00 p.m. and
1.30 p.m. – 5.30 p.m.
Sat. & Sun.: 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m. and
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

*opening hours may be changed on public holidays

Tourist office St. Stephan

Lenkstrasse 80 (municipality)
CH-3772 St. Stephan
Tel. +41 33 722 70 80
Fax +41 33 729 11 19
tourismus@ststephan.ch

Office hours

Mon. – Fri.: 8.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m. and
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Tourist office Boltigen-Jaunpass

Reidenbach
CH-3766 Boltigen
Tel. +41 33 773 69 19
Fax +41 33 773 69 25
boltigen@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

Mon. & Tue.: 8.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Fri. & Sat.: 8.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. and
1.30 p.m. – 5.30 p.m.

Tourist office Oberwil

Camping Arnist
Marlen Schär-Kunz
CH-3765 Oberwil
Tel. +41 33 783 10 90
oberwil@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

Thu. – Sat.: 9.00 a.m. – 10.30 a.m. and
5.00 p.m. – 7.00 p.m.
Sun.: 9.00 a.m. – 7.00 p.m.

Tourist Office Weissenburg-Därstetten

Municipality
CH-3763 Därstetten
Tel. +41 33 783 11 73
gemeinde@daerstetten.ch

Office hours

Mon. – Fri.: 8.00 a.m. – 12.00 a.m. and
2.00 p.m. – 4.30 p.m.

Tourist Office Erlenbach

Stockhornbahn Erlenbach
CH-3762 Erlenbach
Tel. +41 33 681 21 81
erlenbach@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

Mon. – Sun.: 8.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m.

Tourist Center Lenk
Tourist Center Lenk

The team of Lenk-Simmental Tourism

Albert Kruker
Albert Kruker

Albert Kruker

Director
Tel. +41 33 736 35 36
a.kruker@lenk-simmental.ch

Marianne Tschanz-Rieder

Marianne Tschanz

Media/PR
Tel. +41 33 736 32 43
m.tschanz@lenk-simmental.ch

Laura Vogt
Laura Vogt

Laura Vogt

Product Manager families, Instructor & IT
Tel. +41 33 736 32 44
l.vogt@lenk-simmental.ch

Rahel Rösti

Rahel Rösti

Product Manager summer
Tel. +41 33 736 32 40
r.roesti@lenk-simmental.ch

Weisser Hintergrund

Alexandra Loertscher

Product Manager winter & print media
Tel. +41 33 736 32 46
a.loertscher@lenk-simmental.ch

Weisser Hintergrund

Livia Bühler

Digital Media Managerin
Tel. +41 33 736 32 47
l.buehler@lenk-simmental.ch

Weisser Hintergrund

Lisa Zimmermann

Trainee Marketing & Events
Tel. +41 33 736 32 42
l.zimmermann@lenk-simmental.ch

Daniela Schütz
Daniela Schütz

Daniela Schütz

Manager Finances
Tel. +41 33 736 32 41
d.schuetz@lenk-simmental.ch

Dominik Hänni
Dominik Hänni

Dominik Hänni

Deputy director & FIT2020 project coordinator
Tel. +41 33 733 31 32
d.haenni@lenk-simmental.ch

Adrienne Zurbrügg
Adrienne Zurbrügg

Adrienne Zurbrügg

Manager guest information
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
a.zurbruegg@lenk-simmental.ch

Berthi Pfister
Berthi Pfister

Berthi Pfister

Guest information
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
b.pfister@lenk-simmental.ch

Annemarie Buchs
Annemarie Buchs

Annemarie Buchs

Guest information
Tel. +4133 736 35 35
a.buchs@lenk-simmental.ch

Iris Weber
Iris Weber

Iris Weber

Guest information & holiday flats «All in One»
Tel. +4133 736 35 35
i.weber@lenk-simmental.ch

Salome Wyssen
Salome Wyssen

Salome Wyssen

Guest information & holiday flats
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
s.wyssen@lenk-simmental.ch

Monika Perren
Monika Perren

Monika Perren

Guest information
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
m.perren@lenk-simmental.ch

Monika Hänni
Monika Hänni

Monika Hänni

Guest information Boltigen, Summer University
Tel. +41 33 773 69 19
boltigen@lenk-simmental.ch

Weisser Hintergrund

Katja Bieri

Guest information
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
k.bieri@lenk-simmental.ch

Alexandra Moreillon
Alexandra Moreillon

Alexandra Moreillon

Trainee 2nd year
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
a.moreillon@lenk-simmental.ch

Weisser Hintergrund

Nina Schmid

Trainee 1st year
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
n.schmid@lenk-simmental.ch