Contact & opening hours | Lenk-Simmental

Contact & opening hours

We’ll show you the way!

The employees of Lenk-Simmental Tourismus will accompany you before, during nad after your vacation in the Simmental. We are here to answer questions about general information, special offers, and reservations of vacation apartments and hotels.

Tourist Center Lenk

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
WhatsApp
info@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours*

from 6.4.2021*
Monday to Friday 8.30 a.m. – 12.00 noon, 1.30 p.m. – 5.30 p.m.
Saturday 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 noon, 14.00 p.m. – 17.00 p.m.
Sunday closed

*Opening hours may be changed on public holidays.

Tourist office St. Stephan

Lenkstrasse 80 (municipality)
CH-3772 St. Stephan
Tel. +41 33 722 70 80
Fax +41 33 729 11 19
tourismus@ststephan.ch

Office hours

Monday to Friday 8.00 a.m. – 12.00 noon
and 2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Closed on public holidays

Tourist office Boltigen-Jaunpass

Reidenbach 296
CH-3766 Boltigen
Tel. +41 33 773 69 19
Fax +41 33 773 69 25
boltigen@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

From 22.03.2021
Tuesday and Thursday 8.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m.
Friday 8.00 a.m. – 12.00 noon and 13.30 p.m. – 17.30 p.m.
Saturday 8.00 – 13.00
Closed on Monday, Wednesday and Sunday.

Tourist office Oberwil

Camping Arnist
Marlen Schär-Kunz
CH-3765 Oberwil
Tel. +41 33 783 10 90
oberwil@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours*

Tuesday to Saturday 9.00 – 10.30 a.m.
and 5.00 – 6.30 p.m.
Sunday 9.00 a.m. – 6.30 p.m.

Tourist Office Weissenburg-Därstetten

Municipality
CH-3763 Därstetten
Tel. +41 33 783 11 73
gemeinde@daerstetten.ch

Office hours*

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
8.00 a.m. – 12.00 noon, 2.00 – 4.30 p.m.
Tuesday 8.00 a.m. – 12.00 noon
and 2.00 – 6.00 p.m.
Friday 8.00 a.m. – 12.00 noon

Tourist Office Erlenbach

Stockhornbahn Erlenbach
CH-3762 Erlenbach
Tel. +41 33 681 21 81
erlenbach@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours*

Monday to Sunday 7.30 a.m. – 6.00 p.m.

*opening hours may be changed on public holidays

Tourist Center Lenk
Tourist Center Lenk

The team of Lenk-Simmental Tourism

Albert Kruker
Albert Kruker

Albert Kruker

Director
Tel. +41 33 736 35 36
a.kruker@lenk-simmental.ch

Marianne Tschanz-Rieder

Marianne Tschanz

Media/PR
Tel. +41 33 736 32 43
m.tschanz@lenk-simmental.ch

Laura Vogt
Laura Vogt

Laura Vogt

Product Manager families, Instructor & IT
Tel. +41 33 736 32 44
l.vogt@lenk-simmental.ch

Rahel Rösti

Rahel Rösti

Product Manager summer
Tel. +41 33 736 32 40
r.roesti@lenk-simmental.ch

Weisser Hintergrund

Rolf Marmet

Product Manager winter & print media
Tel. +41 33 736 32 46
r.marmet@lenk-simmental.ch

Livia Bühler

Digital Media Managerin
Tel. +41 33 736 32 47
l.buehler@lenk-simmental.ch

Daniela Schütz
Daniela Schütz

Daniela Schütz

Manager Finances
Tel. +41 33 736 32 41
d.schuetz@lenk-simmental.ch

Adrienne Zurbrügg
Adrienne Zurbrügg

Adrienne Zurbrügg

Manager guest information
Tel. +41 33 736 35 30
a.zurbruegg@lenk-simmental.ch

Annemarie Buchs
Annemarie Buchs

Annemarie Buchs

Guest information
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
a.buchs@lenk-simmental.ch

Iris Weber
Iris Weber

Iris Weber

Guest information & holiday flats «All in One»
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
i.weber@lenk-simmental.ch

Weisser Hintergrund

Patrick Kohli

Guest information & holiday flats
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
p.kohli@lenk-simmental.ch

Monika Perren
Monika Perren

Monika Perren

Guest information & holiday flats
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
m.perren@lenk-simmental.ch

Nicole Altermatt

Guest information Boltigen
Tel. +41 33 773 69 19
n.altermatt@lenk-simmental.ch

Alexandra Moreillon
Alexandra Moreillon

Alexandra Moreillon

Trainee 3rd year
Tel. +41 33 736 31 32
a.moreillon@lenk-simmental.ch

Nina Schmid

Trainee 2nd year
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
n.schmid@lenk-simmental.ch

Weisser Hintergrund

Sophie Müller

Trainee 1st year
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
s.mueller@lenk-simmental.ch

Platzhalter

Platzhalter