Note: The ski area stays closed this week-end because of the storm warning.

Contact & opening hours

We’ll show you the way!

The employees of Lenk-Simmental Tourismus will accompany you before, during nad after your vacation in the Simmental. We are here to answer questions about general information, special offers, and reservations of vacation apartments and hotels.

Lenk-Simmental Tourism

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
info@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

3.12.2018 – 21.12.2018
Mon. – Fri.: 8.30 a.m. – 12.00 p.m. and
1.30 p.m. – 5.30 p.m.
Sat.: 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m. and
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Sun.: 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m. and
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.
The Tourist Center Lenk is closed on Sun., 9.12.2018.

22.12.2018 – 2.1.2019
Mon. – Fri.:  8.30 a.m. – 5.30 p.m.
Sat.: 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Sun.: 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Tourist office St. Stephan

Lenkstrasse 80 (municipality)
CH-3772 St. Stephan
Tel. +41 33 722 70 80
Fax +41 33 729 11 19
tourismus@ststephan.ch

Office hours

Mon. – Fri.: 8.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m. and
2.00 p.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Tourist office Boltigen-Jaunpass

Reidenbach
CH-3766 Boltigen
Tel. +41 33 773 69 19
Fax +41 33 773 69 25
boltigen@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

Mon. – Sun.: 8.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Fri. & Sat.: 1.30 p.m. – 5.30 p.m.

Oberwil Simmental Tourism

Camping Arnist
Marlen Schär-Kunz
CH-3765 Oberwil
Tel. +41 33 783 10 90
oberwil@lenk-simmental.ch

Office hours

Thu. – Sat.: 9.00 a.m. – 10.30 a.m. and
5.00 p.m. – 7.00 p.m.
Sun.: 9.00 a.m. – 7.00 p.m.

Information Weissenburg-Därstetten

Municipality
CH-3763 Därstetten
Tel. +41 33 783 11 73
gemeinde@daerstetten.ch

Office hours

Mon. – Fri.: 8.00 a.m. – 12.00 a.m. and
2.00 p.m. – 4.30 p.m.

Information Erlenbach

Stockhornbahn Erlenbach
CH-3762 Erlenbach
Tel. +41 33 681 21 81
info@stockhorn.ch

Office hours

Mon. – Sun.: 8.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m.

Tourist Center Lenk Schalterhalle
Tourist Center Lenk Schalterhalle

The team of Lenk-Simmental Tourism

Albert Kruker
Albert Kruker

Albert Kruker

Director
Tel. +41 33 736 35 36
a.kruker@lenk-simmental.ch

Marianne Tschanz-Rieder
Marianne Tschanz-Rieder

Marianne Tschanz

Media/PR
Tel. +41 33 736 32 43
m.tschanz@lenk-simmental.ch

Laura Vogt
Laura Vogt

Laura Vogt

Product Manager winter & families, Instructor
Tel. +41 33 736 32 44
l.vogt@lenk-simmental.ch

Rahel Rösti

Rahel Rösti

Product Manager summer
Tel. +41 33 736 32 40
r.roesti@lenk-simmental.ch

Weisser Hintergrund

Véronique Macheret

Content Manager
Tel. +41 33 736 32 47
v.macheret@lenk-simmental.ch

Platzhalter

Daniels Schütz
Daniela Schütz

Daniela Schütz

Manager Finances
Tel. +41 33 736 32 41
d.schuetz@lenk-simmental.ch

Dominik Hänni
Dominik Hänni

Dominik Hänni

Manager Guest information & Partner Management
Tel. +41 33 733 31 32
d.haenni@lenk-simmental.ch

Salome Wyssen
Salome Wyssen

Salome Wyssen

Guest information & holiday flats
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
s.wyssen@lenk-simmental.ch

Berthi Pfister
Berthi Pfister

Berthi Pfister

Guest information
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
b.pfister@lenk-simmental.ch

Annemarie Buchs
Annemarie Buchs

Annemarie Buchs

Guest information
Tel. +4133 736 35 35
a.buchs@lenk-simmental.ch

Iris Weber
Iris Weber

Iris Weber

Guest information & holiday flats «All in One»
Tel. +4133 736 35 35
i.weber@lenk-simmental.ch

Monika Perren
Monika Perren

Monika Perren

Guest information
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
m.perren@lenk-simmental.ch

Adrienne Zurbrügg
Adrienne Zurbrügg

Adrienne Zurbrügg

Guest information
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
a.zurbruegg@lenk-simmental.ch

Monika Hänni
Monika Hänni

Monika Hänni

Guest information Boltigen, Summer University
Tel. +41 33 773 69 19
boltigen@lenk-simmental.ch

Pia Bergmann
Pia Bergmann

Pia Bergmann

Trainee 3rd year
Tel. +41 33 736 32 42
p.bergmann@lenk-simmental.ch

Dominique Zwahlen
Dominique Zwahlen

Dominique Zwahlen

Trainee 3rd year
Tel. +41 33 736 32 46
d.zwahlen@lenk-simmental.ch

Alexandra Moreillon
Alexandra Moreillon

Alexandra Moreillon

Trainee 1st year
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
a.moreillon@lenk-simmental.ch