Funslope Bühlberg | Lenk-Simmental
The glacial lake flows off, several hiking trails near waters are closed. Further information here.

Funslope Bühlberg

The longest Funslope in Switzerland

A special kind of skiing pleasure can be reached with the Bühlberg 6-seater chairlift: The 800 meter long Funslope leads through steep curves, over snow waves, through the huge snow snail and past Slopy, the Funslope resident. Fun for the whole family is guaranteed.

The swift ride starts with the speedboost that accelerates you up to the necessary Funslope speed. Next up, you glide over waves of snow and then cruise right into the first two banked turns. Afterwards you take a couple more snow waves and then finally enter the giant Fun Twister: You whirl around, leave the Fun Twister through the tunnel and off you go to the second part of the Funslope. Slopy, our cheeky Funslope dweller, is already waiting for you there and welcomes you with an outstretched hand: Give him a high-five and the fun continues!

In the second part of the Funslope you’re cruising through sweeping banked turns and gliding over snow waves. The run through the Funslope ends with one last snow wave – but, don’t worry if you can’t get enough: Just take the Bühlberg-chairlift and head up to the Funslope Lenk to start another run!

Information

Arrival
You reach the Funslope by using the 6-person chairlift Bühlberg. To get to that chairlift, use the slope no. 33, coming from the Stand-Xpress (Metschstand). The Funslope is situated directly below the chairlift.

Price
The Funslope can be used for free (included in the skipass of the ski region Adelboden-Lenk).

Seasons 
Where 
Duration  
Categories
  • Adventure
  • Families
  • Groups
  • Nature
  • Sport

Lenk Bergbahnen

Badstrasse 1
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 952 52 52
info@lenkbergbahnen.ch
www.lenk-bergbahnen.ch

Lenk Bergbahnen

Badstrasse 1
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 952 52 52
info@lenkbergbahnen.ch
www.lenk-bergbahnen.ch

Funslope Bühlberg | Lenk-Simmental
Le week-end du 26/27 septembre 2020, les activités Trottibike et Mountain Carts n'auront pas lieu en raison des conditions météorologiques.

Funslope Bühlberg

La plus longue funslope de Suisse

Le télésiège 6 places du Bühlberg offre un plaisir de ski très particulier : Le Funslope de 800 mètres de long mène à travers des courbes abruptes, des vagues de neige, à travers l'immense escargot des neiges et le long de Slopy, le résident de Funslope. Plaisir garanti pour toute la famille.

La descente débute avec le Speedbooster, qui vous donne l'élan nécessaire. Vous continuez ensuite sur des vagues de neige, suivies par une première pente qui vous mène sur d'autres vagues de neige. Ensuite, vous filez vers le gigantesque escargot des neiges : vous tourbillonnez et sortez du tunnel qui vous mène à la deuxième partie de la fun slope. Rencontrez Slopy, notre impertinente mascotte, et tapez lui dans la main avant de continuer la descente ! Vous progressez dans les courbes et sur les vagues de neige, puis la descente touche à sa fin – et si vous n'en avez pas assez après un tour, le télésiège du Bühlberg vous ramène au point de départ !

Cet hiver à la Lenk, soyez prêts pour la plus longue descente fun de Suisse !

Informations

Pour s’y rendre
Vous pouvez rejoindre la piste depuis Bühlberg avec le télésiège 6 places du Bühlberg ou via le Stand-Xpress, puis en descendant la piste 33 jusqu’au télésiège du Bühlberg. La piste se situe directement sous le télésiège.

Coûts
L’utilisation est gratuite (un abonnement de ski du domaine skiable Adelboden-Lenk est nécessaire pour y accéder).

Saisons 
 
Durée  
Catégories
  • Aventure
  • Famille
  • Groupes
  • Nature
  • Sport

Lenk Bergbahnen

Badstrasse 1
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tél. +41 952 52 52
info@lenkbergbahnen.ch
www.lenk-bergbahnen.ch

Lenk Bergbahnen

Badstrasse 1
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tél. +41 952 52 52
info@lenkbergbahnen.ch
www.lenk-bergbahnen.ch