Grand Prix Migros | Lenk-Simmental
New cantonal requirements concerning Corona situation. Hiking trails above 1200 metres can be snow-covered. No scooter offer on 31.10./01.11.2020.

Grand Prix Migros

Europe's largest race for young skiers at Lenk

Grand Prix Migros

«It's the taking part that counts» – this is the motto of the Grand Prix Migros, which gives every young skier an unforgettable experience on the piste. Whether a beginner or top-class skier, everyone is welcome at Grand Prix Migros. In addition to the ski races, participants can also expect entertainment, games and lots of fantastic prizes in the colourful village.

On your marks, get set, go! Europe's largest race for young skiers aged between 8 and 16 provides every skier with a memorable experience on the piste. The race takes place on the lower Wallegg piste.

In addition to the ski race, there are also a whole host of special features: entertainment, games and lots of fantastic prizes in the sponsor village, souvenirs, discounted day passes, refreshment vouchers, draw for Migros gift cards for a total value of CHF 500.–, a LEKI pole set as well as Stöckli skis for every race and Toko gifts, medals for the first 10 skiers in each category and a draw for two wild cards for the final.

Even the youngest racers can get their first taste of racing in the mini race. The younger age groups ski on a shortened course to win their category. Everyone who takes part in the mini race is a winner and receives a medal.

Information

Date
Saturday, 9 March 2019

Seasons 
Where 
Duration 
Categories
  • Adventure
  • Events
  • Families
  • Sport

Lenk-Simmental Tourism

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
info@lenk-simmental.ch
www.lenk-simmental.ch

Lenk-Simmental Tourism

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tel. +41 33 736 35 35
info@lenk-simmental.ch
www.lenk-simmental.ch

Grand Prix Migros | Lenk-Simmental

Grand Prix Migros

La plus grande course junior d'Europe sera à la Lenk

Grand Prix Migros

«L'important, c'est de participer» : le Grand Prix Migros s'inspire de cette maxime et offre à chaque jeune skieur une expérience inoubliable sur la piste de ski. Le Grand Prix Migros est ouvert à tous, aussi bien aux débutants, qu'aux champions de ski. En marge de la course, des animations, des jeux et de nombreux prix exceptionnels attendent les participants dans le village départ bigarré.

À vos marques, prêts, partez ! La plus grande course de ski d'Europe organisée pour les jeunes, âgés de 8 à 16 ans, offre à chaque skieur une expérience inoubliable sur la piste de ski. La course se déroule sur le bas du Wallegg.

En marge de la course de ski, les événements spéciaux ne manquent pas : animations, jeux et de nombreux prix exceptionnels dans le village des sponsors, cadeau souvenir, forfait journalier à prix réduit, bon pour le déjeuner, tirage au sort permettant de remporter des bons cadeaux Migros d'une valeur totale de CHF 500.–, un lot de bâtons de ski Leki, ainsi que des skis Stöckli et des cadeaux de Toko, médailles pour les 10 premiers de chaque catégorie, tirage au sort permettant de remporter deux Wildcards pour la finale.

La Minirace sera l'occasion pour les plus petits de découvrir l'ambiance de la compétition. Sur une piste raccourcie, les plus jeunes se disputeront la victoire dans leur catégorie. Chaque participant à la Minirace est gagnant et reçoit une médaille.

Saisons 
 
Durée 
Catégories
  • Aventure
  • Events
  • Famille
  • Sport

Lenk-Simmental Tourisme

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tél. +41 33 736 35 35
info@lenk-simmental.ch
www.lenk-simmental.ch

Lenk-Simmental Tourisme

Rawilstrasse 3
CH-3775 Lenk im Simmental
Tél. +41 33 736 35 35
info@lenk-simmental.ch
www.lenk-simmental.ch