Skicross Open & Kids | Lenk-Simmental
New cantonal requirements concerning Corona situation. Hiking trails above 1200 metres can be snow-covered. No scooter offer on 31.10./01.11.2020.

Skicross open & kids

At the Skicross Open & Kids interested skiers at the Betelberg get the chance to get their first taste of skicross air. Whether alpine racers who want to improve their technique or children and hobby skiers who want to experience the fun of a cross - everyone is welcome at this taster event!

Lenk has done pioneering work in the history of skicross parks. Today's Audi Skicross Gold Park shines with its perfectly groomed and action-packed slopes and provides lots of fun and adventure for the whole family. The diversified park is located at the ski lift Hasler. It is open to the public and is permanently groomed.

Those who want to become a master will practice early. The sport of skicross should also be introduced to skiers at the junior level. That is why the Skicross Kids Tour was launched in the 2010/2011 season, which enables young athletes to get started in the sport of skicross and offers young alpine skiers a welcome change in their everyday training.

This winter, the Audi Skicross Tour will host the Open & Kids trial event at Lenk and interested skiers will have the chance to get their first taste of skicross at Betelberg.

Information

Date
The races from 28 – 29 March 2020 were cancelled.

Arrival
The best way to get to the Haslerpiste is via the Betelberg valley station. Get off at the Leiterli top station. The piste is located on the left side of the slope in the direction of travel. Free parking spaces are available at the bottom station. By public transport, you can reach the bottom station from the train station with the ski bus, which runs at regular intervals. The arrival is also possible via the chairlift Wallegg

Seasons 
Where 
Duration 
Categories
  • Adventure
  • Events
  • Families
  • Nature
  • Sport


Haus des Skisportes

Worbstrasse 52
CH-3074 Muri bei Bern
Tel. +41 31 950 61 18
info@swiss-ski.ch
www.swiss-ski.ch


Haus des Skisportes

Worbstrasse 52
CH-3074 Muri bei Bern
Tel. +41 31 950 61 18
info@swiss-ski.ch
www.swiss-ski.ch

Skicross Open & Kids | Lenk-Simmental
Nouveau mesures cantonales concernant le coronavirus. Sentiers de randonnée au-dessus de 1800 m peuvent être enneigés. Pas de Trottibike les 24/25 octobre.

Skicross Open & Kids

Lors du Skicross Open & Kids, les skieurs intéressés sur le Betelberg ont la possibilité de faire leurs premiers pas sur le skicross. Qu'il s'agisse de coureurs alpins qui veulent améliorer leur technique ou d'enfants et de skieurs amateurs qui veulent vivre le plaisir du cross - tout le monde est bienvenu à cet événement de dégustation !

Lenk a fait un travail de pionnier dans l'histoire des parcs de skicross. L'Audi Skicross Gold Park d'aujourd'hui brille par ses pistes parfaitement damées et pleines d'action et offre beaucoup de plaisir et d'aventure à toute la famille. Le parc diversifié est situé à la remontée mécanique Hasler. Il est ouvert au public et est entretenu en permanence.

Ceux qui veulent devenir champions s'entraînent tôt. Le skicross devrait également être introduit aux skieurs de niveau junior. C'est pourquoi le Skicross Kids Tour a été lancé au cours de la saison 2010/2011. Il permet aux jeunes athlètes de s'initier au sport du skicross et offre aux jeunes skieurs alpins un changement bienvenu dans leur entraînement quotidien.

Cet hiver, l'Audi Skicross Tour comprendra l'épreuve d'essai Open & Kids à Lenk et les skieurs intéressés auront la chance de goûter pour la première fois au skicross à Betelberg.

Informations

Date
Les courses des 28 et 29 mars 2020 ont été annulées.

Arrivée
La meilleure façon de se rendre à la Haslerpiste est de passer par la station de la vallée de Betelberg. Descendez à la station supérieure de Leiterli. La piste est située sur le côté gauche de la pente dans le sens de la marche. Des places de parking gratuites sont disponibles à la gare aval. En transport public, vous pouvez rejoindre la gare de la vallée depuis la gare avec le ski-bus, qui circule à intervalles réguliers. L’arrivée est également possible via le télésiège Wallegg

Saisons 
 
Durée 
Catégories
  • Aventure
  • Events
  • Famille
  • Nature
  • Sport


Haus des Skisportes

Worbstrasse 52
CH-3074 Muri bei Bern
Tel. +41 31 950 61 18
info@swiss-ski.ch
www.swiss-ski.ch


Haus des Skisportes

Worbstrasse 52
CH-3074 Muri bei Bern
Tel. +41 31 950 61 18
info@swiss-ski.ch
www.swiss-ski.ch