STATION Saanen | Lenk-Simmental
The hiking trail section Iffigenalp - Blattihütte on the Rawilpassweg is closed from Monday to Friday. Further info

STATION Saanen

The family adventure to discover and play.

Discover and experience the STATION. The all-weather family adventure. A unique workshop space to explore, discover, play and be creative. The STATION, the new name of the old fire brigade magazine, is not a top or bottom station, but an experience station. It offers an alternative to the mountain world, the ski slopes, après-ski or theme trails, without becoming a competitor.

In the STATION, everything revolves around the topic of cable cars and ropes. Here, children and youths can craft and try things out – away from social media, internet, computers and television. They can create something with their own hands, move around and discover and observe lots of new things. There is also a big indoor slide, a labyrinth table and divers marble runs, who will make children’s eyes lighten up.

In addition, it plays with a theme that attracts guests to the region and gives work to many locals – the countless kilometres of ropes and dozens of cable cars. The STATION is a new and unconventional offer.

It welcomes tall and small people, young and old, to forget time and dive into a small world that works a little differently. Visitors can live out their creativity and create something of their own. A prototype was built, which opened at the end of 2020, but is far from being finished. Further development is part of the STATION principle. It should respond to the needs of the visitors and try out different approaches. Not only the visitors come to fiddle around, but the whole project is a courageous attempt, an unconventional innovation, a promising experiment.

Information

How to get there
The station can be reached on foot from Saanen railway station in 5 minutes. From Gstaad and the other villages you can reach the station by bus, train or car. Use the Saanen multi-storey car park.

Opening hours high season
2 December 2020 – 14 March 2021 & 31 May – 24 October 2021:
Wed. – Fri.: 13.00 – 18.00 hrs.
Sat. & Sun.: 11.00 – 16.00 hrs

Opening hours low season
15 March – 30 May 2021 & 25 October – 12 December 2021:
Wed.: 13.00 – 18.00 hrs.
Sat. & Sun.: 11.00 – 16.00 hrs

Price
from CHF 10.

Seasons    
Where 
Duration 
Categories
  • Adventure
  • Families

Verein Füür & Flamme Saanenland

Gstaadstrasse 2
CH-3792 Saanen
Tel. +41 33 744 01 09
info@stationsaanen.ch

www.stationsaanen.ch

Verein Füür & Flamme Saanenland

Gstaadstrasse 2
CH-3792 Saanen
Tel. +41 33 744 01 09
info@stationsaanen.ch

www.stationsaanen.ch

En raison du vent et des conditions météorologiques, certaines installations des domaines skiables sont fermées. Plus d'informations.

STATION Saanen

L'expérience familiale tout temps à découvrir et à jouer.

Découvrez et vivez la STATION. L'expérience de la famille par tous les temps. Un lieu pour découvrir, travailler, faire et jouer. La STATION n'est pas une station de montagne ou de vallée, mais une station d'aventure. Il offre une alternative à la montagne, aux pistes de ski, à l'après-ski ou aux sentiers de randonnée à thème, sans pour autant devenir un concurrent.

Dans la STATION, tout tourne autour du thème des pistes et des cordes. Ici, les enfants et les jeunes peuvent travailler, bricoler et essayer des choses. Pour une fois, loin des médias sociaux, de l'internet, des ordinateurs et de la télévision, ils peuvent créer quelque chose avec leurs mains, se déplacer et découvrir beaucoup de nouvelles choses. Par exemple, les innombrables pistes de marbre, la table labyrinthe ou le toboggan intérieur qui font briller les yeux des enfants.

En outre, il joue sur un thème qui attire les visiteurs dans la région et fournit du travail à de nombreux habitants – les innombrables kilomètres de cordes et les dizaines de parcours. La STATION est une offre nouvelle et non conventionnelle.

Elle accueille les jeunes et les moins jeunes, les jeunes et les moins jeunes, pour oublier le temps et s'immerger dans un petit monde qui fonctionne un peu différemment. Les visiteurs peuvent y vivre leur créativité et créer eux-mêmes quelque chose. Un prototype a été créé, qui a ouvert à la fin de 2020, mais est loin d'être terminé. Le développement ultérieur fait partie du principe de la STATION. Il doit répondre aux besoins des visiteurs et expérimenter différentes approches. Non seulement les visiteurs viennent pour bricoler, mais l'ensemble du projet est une tentative audacieuse, une innovation non conventionnelle, une expérience prometteuse.

Informations

Mesures de protection
Une obligation de certificat Covid s’applique.

Arrivée
La gare est accessible à pied depuis la gare de Saanen en 5 minutes. Depuis Gstaad et les autres villages, vous pouvez rejoindre la gare en bus, en train ou en voiture. Utilisez le parking à étages de Saanen.

Heures d’ouverture en haute saison
Les heures d’ouverture sont indiquées ici.

Heures d’ouverture en basse saison
15 mars – 30 mai 2021 et 25 octobre – 12 décembre 2021 :
Mercredi : 13h00 – 18h00
Samedi et dimanche : 11h00 – 16h00

Prix
à partir de CHF 10.

Saisons    
 
Durée 
Catégories
  • Aventure
  • Famille

Verein Füür & Flamme Saanenland

Gstaadstrasse 2
CH-3792 Saanen
Tel. +41 33 744 01 09
info@stationsaanen.ch

www.stationsaanen.ch

Verein Füür & Flamme Saanenland

Gstaadstrasse 2
CH-3792 Saanen
Tel. +41 33 744 01 09
info@stationsaanen.ch

www.stationsaanen.ch