2nd Swiss Trail Tour at Lenk

Find out what’s inside – outside

Swiss-Trail-Tour_Betelberg-Lenk-Simmental_Fotograf-Ronny-Baumann_Copyright-Human-Sports-Management-AG_2_790x444_acf_cropped

The Swiss Trail Tour is a 3-day stage run in Lenk im Simmental. The 3-day stage run will be held at the end of September. The exciting route and the two different distances available «Tour» and «Ultra» will appeal to both beginners and experienced runners. Be part of the community!

Simmental, with the most beautiful end of the valley in the Alps, as well as the adjacent areas of Adelboden and Gstaad, have everything to make the heart of a trail runner skip a beat. The routes on all three days start from Lenk and go through the impressive landscape of the Bernese highlands. Along mountain lakes, glacial streams, over alpine meadows and through gorges, forests and rocky terrain. The altitude covered either on foot or by gondolas offers excellent panoramic views for participants and their companions/supporters.

The Swiss Trail Tour in Lenk offers trail runners two difference distances. Ultra: around 50 kilometres and tour: around 30 kilometres. The ultra race comprises around 2,500 m of climbing per day, while on the tour distance it is around 2,000 m per day. The experience can be done as a pair or individually, on one day or all three days. Supporters can reach the route, or get close to the route, by bus or mountain railway. Registration includes nutrition on the route, evening meals and a starter bag from the official supplier.

Information

Date
27th – 29th September 2019

Categories
3-day pairs (ultra distances)
3-day individual (tour & ultra distances)
1-day individual (tour & ultra distances, Sat. or Sun.)

Entry fee
Early birds can benefit from the reduced entry fees. The fee rises every 3 months.

Seasons  
Where 
Duration 
Categories
  • Adventure
  • Nature
  • Sport

Swiss Trail Tour

c/o Human Sports Management AG
Simon Zahnd, Race Director
Wetzwilerweg 1
CH-6221 Rickenbach
Tel. +41 79 325 79 42
info@swisstrailtour.com
www.swisstrailtour.com

Swiss Trail Tour

c/o Human Sports Management AG
Simon Zahnd, Race Director
Wetzwilerweg 1
CH-6221 Rickenbach
Tel. +41 79 325 79 42
info@swisstrailtour.com
www.swisstrailtour.com

Swiss Trail Tour Lenk | Lenk-Simmental
Note :Plus grande prudence le long du Trübbach au Tierbergtäli et Rezliberg et plus loin le long de la Simme en raison du lac glaciaire.

2ème Swiss Trail Tour à la Lenk

Find out what’s inside – outside

Swiss-Trail-Tour_Betelberg-Lenk-Simmental_Fotograf-Ronny-Baumann_Copyright-Human-Sports-Management-AG_2_790x444_acf_cropped

Le Swiss Trail Tour est une course à étapes de 3 jours à la Lenk dans le Simmental. La course à étapes de 3 jours aura lieu fin septembre. Avec son itinéraire captivant et ses deux longueurs de parcours Tour et Ultra, les coureurs débutants comme chevronnés seront comblés de ce sport d'endurance. Le dimanche les jeunes vont courir au Kids Run. Rejoignez la communauté !

Dans le Simmental, la plus belle vallée des Alpes, ainsi que les régions avoisinantes d’Adelboden et Gstaad, le trail runner trouvera tous les éléments dont il a besoin pour accélérer son rythme cardiaque. Au départ de la Lenk, les parcours de trois jours font défiler les superbes paysages de l’Oberland bernois : lacs de montagne, rivières glaciaires, prairies alpines, gorges, forêts et terrains rocheux. Les nombreux mètres de dénivelé à pied et à télécabine offrent aux participants et à ceux qui les accompagnent des expériences panoramiques fabuleuses.

Le Swiss Trail Tour de la Lenk propose au trail runner deux distances différentes. Ultra : environ 50 kilomètres et Tour : environ 30 kilomètres. Les parcours Ultra couvrent environ 2'500 mètres de dénivelé par jour et les parcours Tour environ 2'000. Il est possible de vivre l’aventure en duo ou en solitaire, sur un jour ou trois. Les accompagnateurs seront acheminés en bus ou en téléphérique sur les parcours ou à proximité. L’inscription comprend les repas sur les parcours, les soupers et un sac de démarrage offert par le fournisseur officiel.

Informations

Dates
Du 27 au 29 septembre 2019

Catégories
3 jours couples (distance Ultra)
3 jours single (distances Tour et Ultra)
1 jour single (distances Tour et Ultra, SA et SO)

Frais d’inscription
Frais d’inscription avantageux pour les premiers inscrits. Les frais augmentent tous les 3 mois.

Saisons 
 
Durée 
Catégories
  • Aventure
  • Nature
  • Sport

Swiss Trail Tour

c/o Human Sports Management AG
Simon Zahnd, Race Director
Wetzwilerweg 1
CH-6221 Rickenbach
Tél. +41 79 325 79 42
info@swisstrailtour.com
www.swisstrailtour.com

 

Swiss Trail Tour

c/o Human Sports Management AG
Simon Zahnd, Race Director
Wetzwilerweg 1
CH-6221 Rickenbach
Tél. +41 79 325 79 42
info@swisstrailtour.com
www.swisstrailtour.com

 

Découvrez d'autres expériences