Gospel workshop | Lenk-Simmental

Gospel workshop

Build up your strength and experience culture

Gospel Workshop Lenk

Leave your daily routine behind you for a few days, enter the world of gospel music with professional guidance, work together with like-minded people to prepare for a concert, experience culture, and just relax. The gospel workshop offers you all of this.

During the week of July, choir singers devote their passion to the gospel: two choir practices are held every day. The morning warm-up enhances the performance and capacity of the voice. Tips on warming up the voice and maintaining vocal flexibility are incorporated over the week. At the end of the course, an impressive concert will be held in the reformed church in Lenk and will be open to the public – a varied programme that shows it's not just all about holidays here.

Simmental offers everything you need for this kind of workshop; the pristine nature and impressive mountain landscape supply power and energy for extensive choir lessons, whilst also providing opportunities for relaxation and eventful walks.

The workshop is organised by conductorship team «Dirk Raufeisen Singers».

Information

Date
19th – 24th July 2020

Cost
CHF 390.–. Early booking discount of CHF 30.– until the 28 February 2020. 10 % discount for the partner.

Registration and information
Sign up here until the 30 June 2020.

Seasons 
Where 
Duration 
Categories
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Music & Culture

The Dirk Raufeisen Singers

Walter Däppen
Längenrüpp 22
CH-3322 Schönbühl
Tel. +41 31 859 32 32
walter.daeppen@dr-singers.ch

The Dirk Raufeisen Singers

Walter Däppen
Längenrüpp 22
CH-3322 Schönbühl
Tel. +41 31 859 32 32
walter.daeppen@dr-singers.ch

Gospel Workshop | Lenk-Simmental
Aufgrund des Sturms bleiben alle Anlagen der Lenk Bergbahnen am Samstag geschlossen.

Gospel Workshop

Kraft tanken und Kultur erleben

Gospel Workshop Lenk

Eine Zeit lang den Alltag hinter sich lassen, unter professioneller Anleitung einen Zugang zur Gospel-Musik finden, gemeinsam mit Gleichgesinnten auf ein Konzert hinarbeiten, Kultur erleben, sich erholen. All das bietet der Gospel Workshop.

Während einer Woche im Juli widmen sich Chorsängerinnen und Chorsänger ihrer Leidenschaft, dem Gospel: Es finden täglich zwei Chor­proben statt. Die morgendlichen Warm up erhöhen die Leistungsfähigkeit und Belastbarkeit der Stimme. Integriert sind auch Tipps zum Aufwärmen der Stimme und zur Erhaltung der stimmlichen Elastizität über die Kurswoche. Zum Kursschluss folgt ein eindrückliches, öffentlich zugängliches Konzert in der reformierten Kirche Lenk – ein vielseitiges Programm, welches aufzeigt, dass es hier nicht allein ums «Ferienmachen» geht.

Das Simmental bietet die besten Voraussetzungen für einen solchen Work­shop, die Naturidylle und die beeindruckende Berglandschaft liefern Kraft und Energie für ausgiebige Chorlektionen und bieten gleichzeitig Raum für Erholung und erlebnisreiche Wanderungen.

Der Workshop wird durch das Leitungsteam der «Dirk Raufeisen Singers» organisiert.

Information

Datum
19. – 24. Juli 2020

Kosten
CHF 390.–. Frühbuchrabatt von CHF 30.– bis 28. Februar 2020. 10 % Rabatt für die Lebenspartner.

Anmeldung und weiter Infos
Melden Sie sich hier an. Anmeldeschluss: 30. Juni 2020

Jahreszeiten 
Wo 
Dauer 
Kategorien
  • Events
  • Gruppen
  • Musik & Kultur

The Dirk Raufeisen Singers

Walter Däppen
Längenrüpp 22
CH-3322 Schönbühl
Tel. +41 31 859 32 32
walter.daeppen@dr-singers.ch

The Dirk Raufeisen Singers

Walter Däppen
Längenrüpp 22
CH-3322 Schönbühl
Tel. +41 31 859 32 32
walter.daeppen@dr-singers.ch

Weitere Erlebnisse, die Sie interessieren könnten