Gran Masta Park | Lenk-Simmental
The hiking trail section Iffigenalp - Blattihütte on the Rawilpassweg is closed from Monday to Friday. Further info

Gran Masta Park

Get's every freestyler's pulse racing

The Gran Masta Park is the hotspot for snowboarders and freeskiers, as well as for families with children there is something on offer for all skill levels. The park stands out every year for its creative and versatile construction and makes everyone's heart beat faster.

The three lines offer everyone - from beginners to pros - the right challenge. More than 30 kickers, rails and obstacles invite you to snowboard and freeski. This makes the Gran Masta Park one of the largest snow parks in Switzerland.

Good music, fine food and reasonable prices. The Gran Masta Bar is simply part of the park. Beat and his crew entertain the Gran Masta Family here every winter. Without stress and without maximising profits, the bar has long been an insider tip for skiers as well. On the sunny terrace in a deck chair, the afternoon can be wonderfully spent without strain.

The second half of the season, from the beginning of March, is always a highlight. The days get longer, the sun warms up nicely and there is still plenty of snow. It's not just a busy time for riders, there's also no better time to watch.

From the start of the season, the park is groomed every night. Nevertheless, a lot of manual work is necessary. The shape team around Marcel Brünisholz lends a hand every evening to ensure that the park is in perfect condition from the first to the last day of the season.

Information

Food and drink is available at the Gran Masta Bar.

Opening times
The top-quality, five-star park is open from December to April.

 

Seasons 
Where 
Duration  
Categories
  • Adventure
  • Groups
  • Nature
  • Sport

Gran Masta Park | Lenk-Simmental

Gran Masta Park

Lässt jedes Freestyler-Herz höher schlagen

Der Gran Masta Park ist der Hotspot für Snowboarder und Freeskier sowie für Familien mit Kindern wird für alle Könnerstufen etwas angeboten. Der Park zeichnet sich jedes Jahr aufs Neue durch seine kreative und vielseitige Bauweise aus und lässt das Herz von jedem höherschlagen.

Die drei Lines bieten allen – vom Beginner bis zum Pro – die richtige Herausforderung. Weit über 30 Kicker, Rails und Obstacles laden zum Snowboarden und Freeskien ein. Damit gehört der Gran Masta Park zu den grössten Snowparks der Schweiz.

Gute Musik, feines Essen und vernünftige Preise. Die Gran Masta Bar gehört einfach zum Park. Beat und seine Crew bewirten hier jeden Winter die Gran Masta Family. Ohne Stress und ohne Gewinnmaximierung ist die Bar längst auch für die Skifahrer ein Geheimtipp. Auf der sonnigen Terrasse im Liegestuhl lässt sich der Nachmittag wundervoll unangestrengt versitzen.

Die zweite Hälfte der Saison, ab Anfang März, ist immer ein Höhepunkt. Die Tage werden länger, die Sonne wärmt schon schön und Schnee hat es immer noch in Hülle und Fülle. Nicht nur für die Rider ist jetzt Hochbetrieb, auch fürs Zuschauen gibt es keine bessere Zeit.

Vom Saisonstart an wird der Park jede Nacht präpariert. Trotzdem ist viel Handarbeit nötig. Das Shape-Team rund um Marcel Brünisholz legt jeden Abend Hand an, damit der Park vom ersten bis zum letzten Tag der Saison in perfektem Zustand ist.

Information

Drinks und Verpflegung sind an der Gran Masta Bar erhältlich.

Öffnungszeiten
Der Top-Quality-Park mit 5-Sterne-Auszeichnung ist von Dezember bis April geöffnet.

Jahreszeiten 
Wo 
Dauer  
Kategorien
  • Abenteuer
  • Gruppen
  • Natur
  • Sport

Weitere Erlebnisse, die Sie interessieren könnten