Hiking & mountain guides | Lenk-Simmental
The hiking trails over 1800 m above sea level are still covered in snow. Further information can be found here.

Hiking, mountain guides & Bike guides

Hiking guides

Martin Kohler
Martin Kohler

Martin Kohler

Tel. +41 79 758 81 16
info@wandernpur.ch
www.wandernpur.ch

German, french

Alex Jenzer
Alex Jenzer

Alex Jenzer

Tel. +41 78 713 07 57
alex@skiandhiking.ch
www.skiandhiking.ch

German, english

Daniela Niederhauser
Daniela Gerber

Daniela Gerber

Tel. +41 79 376 21 79
dng@architekturundwandern.ch
www.architekturundwandern.ch

German, french, english

Beat Stucki
Beat Stucki

Beat Stucki

Tel. +41 79 370 37 50
beat@wandernerleben.ch
www.wandernerleben.ch

German, french, english

Jörg Hehlen

Jörg Hehlen

Tel. +41 76 579 76 59
info@activetours.ch
www.activetours.ch, www.weitwandern.ch

German, french, english, italian

Ruedi Hählen
Ruedi Hählen

Ruedi Hählen

Tel. +41 79 335 27 62
ruedi@wanderverfuehrer.ch
www.wanderverfuehrer.ch

German, french, english

Beatrice Hauswirth
Beatrice Hauswirth

Beatrice Hauswirth

Tel. +41 78 824 75 54
abhau@bluewin.ch

German, french, english

Platzhalter

Platzhalter

Mountain guides

Florian Bowee
Florian Bowee

Florian Bowee

Tel. +41 78 726 53 40
flo.bowee@gmail.com

German, french, english
Mountain guide aspirant SBV

Konrad Roesti

Tel. +41 525 67 14
roestis@gmx.ch

German, english

Rieder Reto

Reto Rieder

Tel. +41 79 323 14 37
climb-ski@gmx.net

German, french, english

Werner Fischer
Werner Fischer

Werner Fischer

Tel. +41 79 622 74 71
w.fischer.guide@bluewin.ch

German, english

Weisser Hintergrund

Walter Rieder

Tel. +41 79 422 91 30
riedwa.ch@gmail.com

German, english, french

Weisser Hintergrund

Res Mühlethaler

Tel. +41 79 219 56 87
mountain-forest@gmx.ch

German, english

Weisser Hintergrund
Weisser Hintergrund

Hansruedi Rösti

Tel. +41 79 277 26 38
hr.roesti@buewin.ch

German

Hansueli Marti

Tel. +41 79 632 73 73
martihu@bluewin.ch

German, french, english

Armin Oehrli

Tel. +41 79 291 30 43, +41 33 744 54 77
a.oehrli@bluewin.ch
www.bergsport-gstaad.ch

German, french, english

Marco Rieder

Tel. +41 79 122 88 55
marcorieder@yahoo.com

German, french, english

Platzhalter

Platzhalter

Bike guides

Weisser Hintergrund
Weisser Hintergrund

Andi Beetschen

Tel. +41 33 733 08 88
info@bergluft-sport.ch
www.bergluft-sport.ch

German, french, english

Weisser Hintergrund
Weisser Hintergrund

Niklaus Mösle

Tel. +41 79 746 95 53
niklaus@trailstar.ch
www.trailstar.ch

German, french, english

Weisser Hintergrund
Weisser Hintergrund

Daniela Michel

Tel. +41 79 746 95 53
daniela@trailstar.ch
www.trailstar.ch

German, french, english

Weisser Hintergrund
Weisser Hintergrund

Rolf Marmet

Tel. +41 79 794 81 69
rolf.marmet@bluewin.ch

German, french, english

Weisser Hintergrund
Weisser Hintergrund

Pascal Pompe

Tel. +41 79 463 99 96

German, french, english

Platzhalter